Nostalgic

First purchase for baby Smith! Adorable little knitted sleeper - I figure it could be for a boy OR girl :) #therealcanadiansuperstore #stealofadeal #babysmith #splurge
First purchase for baby Smith! Adorable little knitted sleeper – I figure it could be for a boy OR girl đŸ™‚ #therealcanadiansuperstore #stealofadeal #babysmith #splurge

On March 3rd I posted an Instagram photo of the first item of clothing I ever bought our baby- who was, at that time, only about 15 weeks along in my tummy.

Well, he finally fits it!

I must say, it was a great purchase and he looks adorable in it.

IMG_8406 IMG_8403 IMG_8400 IMG_8388 IMG_8340Sleeper by Joe Fresh

Leave a Reply

