Outfit of the Week: Cambray

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This week Atlas finally fit into his adorable little camo pants. I was pretty stoked because I’ve been looking forward to getting those suckers on him! I also finished the first of what I’m sure will be many accessories for him; a sweet, little baby slouchy hat!

Camo + Chambray = Cambray!

We started with a  Graphic Bodysuit I really liked the colour of the red against the earth-tones of the camo, so I went with it! We got these pants from a second-hand kid’s store, and they’re George brand (Walmart) but here is a Similar Pair from The Children’s Place.  The chambray shirt is from Joe Fresh (Can I just comment on how much I love Joe Fresh fashion?? For baby AND for me.) but it was on sale, and isn’t on their site, so here is a Similar One from H&M.

The hat, obviously, is hand-made. I will post the pattern on Monday!

Leave a Reply

